Please Note: This event has expired.

The Witnesses of the Warsaw Ghetto: The Archives and the Streets

Presented by Ghetto Fighters' House Museum at Ghetto Fighters' House Museum

Nov 20 2022
The Witnesses of the Warsaw Ghetto: The Archives and the Streets

The Holocaust Documentation & Education Center, Inc. is pleased to share The Witnesses of the Warsaw Ghetto: The Archives and the Streets on behalf of the Ghetto Fighters’ House Museum.

The Ghetto Fighters' House Museum invites you to the second program in a three-part series marking the 75th Anniversary of the Jewish Historical Institute:

The Oneg Shabbat Archives and Beyond:
Documenting and Preserving the History of European Jewry
at the Jewish Historical Institute

Join  the second program on Sunday, November 20th:

2:00PM EST, 8PM CET, 9PM SAST, 9PM Israel

The Witnesses of the Warsaw Ghetto: The Archives and the Streets

Guest Speaker:
Dr. Eleonora Bergman

ADMISSION INFO