Please Note: This event has expired.

SFSO Masterworks V featuring Ginastera, Mozart & Ravel

Presented by South Florida Symphony Orchestra at Online/Virtual Space

Mar 20 2021
SFSO Masterworks V featuring Ginastera, Mozart & Ravel

South Florida Symphony continues its 2020/21 virtual season with Masterworks V featuring works from Ginastera, Mozart & Ravel.

South Florida Symphony presents Masterworks V, featuring Ravel’s exhilarating scherzo, Introduction and Allegro; Argentinian-tinged Variaciones Concertantes by Ginastera, widely regarded as one of the most influential and original South American composers of the 20th century; and Mozart’s “Great G Minor Symphony,” Symphony No. 40.


Virtual household pass for $45.

Link to virtual concert will be emailed the week of the concert.

Contact: 954-522-8445


    Official Website

CONNECT WITH South Florida Symphony Orchestra